Kalfresh Contact Information

Company/NamePhoone/Email Address
General Enquiries
For general enquiries please contact Jillian Green, our Executive Assistant.
Find us at 6202 Cunningham Highway Kalbar
Phone: 07 5410 7700
Email: info@kalfresh.com.au
CEO
CEO Richard Gorman
Phone: 07 5410 7700
Email: richard@kalfresh.com.au
Agricultural Director
Agricultural Director Robert Hinrichsen
Phone: 0412 700 570
Email: robert@kalfresh.com.au
General Manager
Kalfresh General Manager Angus Stainlay
Phone: 07 5410 7700
Email: angus@kalfresh.com.au
Dispatch
Tracey Campbell
Phone: 07 5410 7700
Email: dispatch@kalfresh.com.au
Supply & Orders
Business Manager Martin Beattie for all supply and ordering enquiries
Phone: 0417 886 132
Email: martin@kalfresh.com.au
Quality Assurance
Martin Hanslik
Phone: 07 5410 7700
Email: martinh@kalfresh.com.au
Operations Manager
Wayne Adcock
Phone: 07 5410 7700
Email: wayne@kalfresh.com.au
Sales & Export
Martin Beattie
Phone: 0417 886 132
Email: martin@kalfresh.com.au
Agronomist
Phone: 07 5410 7700
Email: info@kalfresh.com.au
Chief Financial Officer
David Krause
Phone: 07 5410 7700
email david@kalfresh.com.au
Media
Please direct your media enquiries to Alice Gorman on
Phone: 0407 636 429
email alice@kalfresh.com.au